Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 20 of 39  next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
An, Huitinganhuiting@wku.edu.cn
Brown, Larry C.larbrown@kean.edu
Cao, Jiangjiangca@kean.edu
Chen, Encichenenci@wku.edu.cn
Chen, Shucschen@wku.edu.cn
Chen, Ziye
Chiu, Candy L.cchiu@kean.edu
Choi, Jeonghwanjechoi@kean.edu
Choo, Siew W.schoo@kean.edu
Dahms, Svensdahms@kean.edu
De Vaul, Annaandevaul@kean.edu
Dong, Yixian
Duffy, Liam P.liamd@kean.edu
Ehimwenma, Kennedy E.kehimwen@kean.edu
Ho, Han-Chianghho@kean.edu
Hu, Linxiaohulinxiao@wku.edu.cn
Jin, Qianyujinqianyu@wku.edu.cn
Kennedyd, Sarmann Ikennedsa@kean.edu
Krishnamoorthy, Sujathakrishnsu@kean.edu
Liu, Su-Pingsliu@wku.edu.cn